Story

I was in the forest and i saw a dog he liked food πŸ™‚ he was very playful and he liked cheese so i feed it to him and he liked it he was 1 years old. Unfortunately he was a stray dog πŸ™ so i kept him and called him DOG d stans for duper o stans for opal and g is google JK actually i named him jerry i heard he was an Australian Shepherd by my Mum. I trained him to sit, lay down and to jump (with food hehe) anyways he is a very friendly dog πŸ™‚

 

WOOF WOOF HEWO MY NAME IS………….IS………… um not sure i’m a dog a good one i love my owner, i had an owner but he left me. NOW i have this new person looking after me i got……got….. TREATS YUMMMMMMMM, im a really good boiΒ 

my bad boy im not good at spelling but i love to party hehehehhe anyways thats all from meh BYE SUPERDOGS

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *